Hill Runners of Hunterdon

2016 Board Nominations
Page 1 of 1

Author:  ChrisF [ Sat Jan 09, 2016 10:05 pm ]
Post subject:  2016 Board Nominations

With the exception of Social Director, all existing incumbent officers will be on the slate of nominees for the same posts. Below is the list of current nominees.

President - Becca Mazzolla
Vice President - Chris Franklin
Treasurer - Ed Leydon
Secretary - Valerie Mathews
Social Director - OPEN
Board Member At-large - Dave Brown

If anyone wishes to nominate themselves or anyone else for any of the board positions, you are welcome and encouraged to do so by sending your nomination(s) via email to any of the existing officers. Nominations will also be accepted at this year's annual meeting, for which details will soon be forthcoming once finalized.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group